Privacy Policy

 

Privacy Policy ( ver.2)

This website is managed by NILTASOFT LIMITED, Address: 163 Leontiou, Clerimos Building, PC 3022, Limassol, Cyprus. Registration number: HE190472; VAT-ID: CY-10190472H. Below we provide information about the legal aspects of personal data processing on our websites.

We use the following terms in this policy.

1. Softline or “We” means NILTASOFT LIMITED.
2. Website means the current website, which includes the Digital Store, through which software licenses are acquired or will be acquired.
3. Sites refer to any of the websites used by Softline.
4. Software means the software for which you have chosen to purchase licenses.
5. User means an individual placing an order or placed an order or using the Software license on the basis of a contract concluded with Softline. It must noticed that User may also be subject to the conditions of this policy related to Visitors.
6. Visitor means a person visiting the Websites to review information, provide feedback to Softline, or otherwise use a service not related to the conclusion or execution of a Contract.
7. Partner means one of the intellectual property owners for the software. We sell the access keys of our Partners, allowing Users to use the Software.

Unless otherwise provided in this document or the context otherwise requires, the definitions of words shall be in accordance with the GDPR.

GDPR for Users

In essence, We are an aggregator that cooperates with various Partners in order to provide the User with the access rights for the chosen Software.
In relation to the personal data of the User (in the context of GDPR) We act as a joint data controller. Accordingly, the Partner also acts as a joint controller. The specific relationship between us and our partners with respect to the User may be provided in the Contract concluded between Softline and the Partner.
This policy may be supplemented with specific terms and conditions if with between any Partner and us is concluded a contract with non-standard terms. In such supplement we will point out specific cases of personal data processing with this Partner and clarify the conditions of personal data processing in a particular case. We will clearly indicate on the product purchase page if the supplement to this policy based on the specific relationship between Us and the Partner is applied to our relationship with the User.

As required by the GDPR, we have entered into a written agreement with our Processors regarding the processing of personal data, which strictly includes the mandatory conditions for the processing of this data, and we can guarantee that each of these Processors will correspond to the GDPR. Also, such agreements contain conditions on the periodic control of processors and the possibility of applying to them contractual sanctions.

The basis for the processing by us of the Users’ personal data is a contract concluded between Us and User, and also legitimate interests. In some cases, we can directly request consent to the processing of personal data for purposes not listed in a contract, but closely related to it.

What Users’ personal data We process

If the User uses the Website without associating such use with the contract, We process the personal data of such User as a Visitor’s personal data. We have allocated in a separate category information on the processing of Visitors’ personal data. Detailed information on the processing of personal data in the “Visitor” category can be found in the “GDPR for Visitors” tab.

As a Controller, we process the following information about you:

In order to identify an individual or an authorized representative of a legal entity:
Email address, last name, first name, phone number, place of work

For the purpose of the further execution of the contract:

Clickstream, user ID in the Softline system, information about payment methods, reports on mailings, payment transaction identifiers, payment methods and times, IP addresses from which transactions were made.

To whom (to Softline or Partner) should you contact to remove / refine / get access to personal data?

You should contact Softline.

Third parties involved in the processing of personal data

We use Analytics:

1. to provide statistics on the messaging effectiveness. The basis for data processing is the Contract (para 1 (b) Art 6 GDPR).
2. to track the User’s behavior on the website in order to improve the quality of the services provided. The basis for data processing is the Contract (para 1 (f) Art 6 GDPR).
3. to track advertising campaigns. The basis for data processing is the legitimate interest (para 1 (f) Art 6 GDPR).

We may use the following services to collect Analytics in order to improve the messaging efficiency and improve the quality of the services provided:
Google Analytics
GA Audiences
Floodlight
Omniture (Adobe Analytics)
Yahoo Analytics
Yandex.Metrics
Top mail
GA Audiences
Visual iq

We may use the following services to collect Analytics to track advertising campaigns:
Doubleclick
Bing ads
Google adwords conversion
DoubleClick Bid Manager
Google Dynamic Remarketing
Adobe Audience Manager
Advertising.com
Index Exchange (Formerly Casale Media)

We may use Facebook Connect to simplify identification in our services.

For telephony we use the services of A”IP Telecom Bulgaria” LTD (http://iptelecom.bg/).

For payment processing purposes We use the services of Assist, Credorax, Przelewy24, Trustly, PayPal. The basis for data processing is the Contract (para 1 (a) Art 6 GDPR).

For the purpose of storing users’ data, backups and logs We use the services of United Network LLC and SoftLine Trade JSC. The basis for data processing is the Contract in accordance with para 1 (a) Art 6 GDPR.

FAQ for Users
Further information on compliance with the principles of confidentiality We provide in the answers to questions.

How do you use user data?

We use information in compliance with the principles of confidentiality based on the processing grounds mentioned in Art 6 GDPR. No data collected is subject to sale and is not published by us in any way.

How can you confirm compliance with the GDPR?

First of all, by means of legal, fair and transparent processing of personal data, and you can find these and other principles of personal data processing in this policy, in the terms of a contract, and in the service control options provided to you.

Is it possible to completely delete the data?

User data will be deleted within 30 days after the expiration or termination of the Contract.
When performing the deletion we will anonymize the personal data of the Users and their Contacts, taking into account Opinion 05/2014 on Anonymisation Techniques WP29.

How you implement technical and organizational measures designed to protect data subjects and reduce risk?

Following the selection of the necessary measures, we entered into contracts with hosting providers who are able to implement the required protection measures, and also developed local documentation and organized business processes in accordance with the requirements of the GDPR.

Can you stop using the services of some processors?

Our service is configured for specific processors. Using different processors depending on the preferences of the User is technically impossible or economically incompatible with the cost of implementing such functionality. Given the dependence on processors, We carefully considered their choice and made sure that our relationship with them complies with the requirements of the GDPR, as indicated by para 4 Art 28.

GDPR for Visitors

We have allocated the Personal Information of Visitors into a separate category of personal data processed. However, Users may also be included in this category along with any visitors to the Softline Sites.

Who is collecting the data?
Softline is the Data Controller for the Visitor as defined by Art 4 (7) GDPR and collects data.

What data is being collected?

Softline may collect, record and analyze information about visitors to its website.

In addition, Softline may collect and process any personal data that the Visitor voluntarily provides through the forms of our website or by direct contact via email or telephone, for example, to communicate with us.

How will the information be used?

All Softline visitors data is kept strictly confidential. We do not sell, transfer such data to any other companies for any purpose other than to provide data to certain service providers who can help us deliver or improve our service, including sales and marketing. In this case, any processing will be carried out in accordance with the requirements of the GDPR.

What is the legal basis for processing the data?

We process personal data of Visitors on the basis of the Contract, the consent of the Visitors with respect to each category of personal data and on the basis of legitimate interest in connection with the need to make improvements to our website (para 1 (a, b, f) Art 6).
Under the Contract, we process the personal data that is required directly for the provision of services.

The data We collect on the basis of legitimate interest is related to your use of the Site These data include: the number of page views, interest in fragments of information on the site, other statistical information, server logs.

Based on your consent, we process personal data that is not required to use the website, but is required to provide you with any additional or relevant information. To do this, we use cookies in accordance with the pre-selected settings of your browser, and also interact with you by phone, email, messenger, chat, other similar service.

If you contact us on behalf of your employer and send us a message via e-mail or by phone, the exact list of personal data transmitted will be determined by you personally. This could be: email address, phone number, job title, areas of interest and specific information about the company you work for (company name and address), as well as information about the type of relationship that exists between the company you represent and you.

Will the data be shared with any third parties?

We use the analytics services listed in this Policy.

What are the restrictions regarding your use of cookies?

We expect web browser owners to comply with the requirements of the GDPR and give you the opportunity to manage cookies using the opt-in principle. If, in accordance with the current settings of your browser, the use of any cookies files is permitted, you can use these settings to limit the use of cookies.

How long is the data stored?

We store the data associated with the correspondence and the Site logs for no more than 30 days after the expiration of the grounds for data processing.

We store information about web page views and other use of the site for no more than 30 days, then we anonymize the data.

How to file a complaint?

If you consider that your legal interests as a subject of personal data are violated, you can contact us at privacy@allsoftglobal.com

Политика конфиденциальности

Политика конфиденциальности

Настоящий сайт управляется NILTASOFT LIMITED, Address: 163 Leontiou, Clerimos Building, P.C. 3022, Limassol, Cyprus. Registration number: НЕ190472; VAT-ID: CY-10190472H. Ниже Мы раскрываем сведения, относящиеся к законности обработки персональных данных на наших сайтах.

В настоящей политике Мы используем следующие термины.

    1. Softline, “Мы” — NILTASOFT LIMITED.
    2. Сайт — текущий сайт на котором осуществляется или планируется покупка прав на программу Для ЭВМ, включает в себя Digital Store.
    3. Сайты — любой из сайтов используемых Softline.
    4. Программа для ЭВМ — выбранное вами программное обеспечение для приобретения прав пользования.
    5. Пользователь — физическое лицо, осуществляющее заказ, осуществившее заказ, использующее право на Программу ЭВМ на основании заключенного контракта с Softline. Необходимо иметь ввиду, что на Пользователя одновременно могут распространятся условия настоящей политики, описанные для Посетителей.
    6. Посетитель — лицо, посещающее Сайты для целей ознакомления с информацией, осуществления обратной связи с Softline, либо иного использования сервиса, не связанного с заключением или исполнением Контракта.
    7. Партнер — один из правообладателей программы для ЭВМ. Мы осуществляем продажу ключей доступа наших Партнеров, с использованием которых Пользователь может использовать Программу для ЭВМ.

Если не определено иное и соответствует контексту, приведенные значения слов употребляются в понимании GDPR.

GDPR для Пользователей

По сути, Мы являемся агрегатором, который сотрудничает с различными Партнерами с целью предоставления Пользователю права доступа на выбранную им Программу для ЭВМ.

По отношению к персональным данным Пользователя с позиции GDPR Мы выступаем как совместный контролер данных. Соответственно, Партнер выступает тоже как совместный контролер. Конкретные взаимоотношения по отношению к Пользователю между нами и нашими партнерами определяются заключенным между Softline и Партнером Контрактом.

Настоящая политика может быть дополнена отдельными положениями, в случае если с каким-то из наших Партнеров заключено положение, отличающееся от типового. В таком дополнении Мы раскроем отдельные случаи обработки персональных данных с конкретным Партнером, уточним особенности обработки персональных данных в конкретном случае. О том, что Наше взаимоотношение с Партнером, затрагивающее взаимоотношение с Пользователем, раскрыто с учетом дополнения к политике, Мы явно укажем на странице приобретаемого продукта.

Как это требуется согласно GDPR, с нашими Процессорами Мы заключили письменное соглашение об обработке персональных данных, где строго оговорили обязательные условия об их обработке, можем гарантировать, что каждый из таких Процессоров соответствует GDPR. Также, условиями такого контракта предусматривается периодический контроль Процессоров и возможность применения по отношению к ним договорных санкций.

Базовым основанием обработки Нами персональных данных Пользователей является контракт, заключаемый между Нами и Пользователем, а также легитимный интерес. В ряде случаев Мы можем явно запросить согласие на обработку персональных данных для тесно связанных, но не предусмотренных контрактом целей.

Какие персональные данные Пользователей Мы обрабатываем

Если Пользователь использует Сайт, не связывая такое использование с контрактом, Мы обрабатываем персональные данные Пользователя как Посетителя, сведения об обработки персональных данных Посетителей Мы выделили в отдельную категорию. Подробную информацию об обработке персональных данных категории Посетитель Вы можете посмотреть во вкладке “GDPR для Посетителей”.

В качестве Контролера Мы обрабатываем следующие ваши данные:

В целях идентификации физического лица или уполномоченного представителя юридического лица:

Адрес электронной почты, фамилия, имя, номер телефона, место работы

В целях последующего исполнения договора:

История посещений, идентификатор пользователя в системе Softline, сведения о способах оплаты, отчеты о рассылках, идентификаторы транзакций по платежам, способы и время оплаты, IP адреса с которых осуществлялись транзакции.

К кому необходимо обратится с целью удаления/уточнения/доступа к персональным данным, Softline и Партнеру?

Обращаться необходимо в Softline

Привлекаемые третьи лица

Мы используем Аналитику:

    1. для предоставления статистических данных по эффективности рассылки, основанием для обработки данных является Контракт (para 1(b) Art 6 GDPR).
    2. для отслеживания поведения Пользователя на сайте с целью улучшения качества предоставляемых услуг, основанием для обработки данных является Контракт (para 1(f) Art 6 GDPR).
    3. для отслеживания рекламных кампаний, основанием для обработки данных является законный интерес (para 1(f) Art 6 GDPR).

Мы можем использовать следующие сервисы для сбора Аналитики с целью повышения эффективности рассылки и улучшения качества предоставляемых услуг:

Google Analytics
GA Audiences
Floodlight
Omniture (Adobe Analytics)
Yahoo Analytics
Yandex.Metrics
Top Mail
GA Audiences
Visual IQ

Мы можем использовать следующие сервисы для сбора Аналитики для отслеживания рекламных кампаний:

DoubleClick
Bing Ads
Google AdWords Conversion
DoubleClick Bid Manager
Google Dynamic Remarketing
Adobe Audience Manager
Advertising.com
Index Exchange (Formerly Casale Media)

Мы можем использовать Facebook Connect для упрощения иденитификации в наших сервисах.

Для телефонии мы используем «IP Telecom Bulgaria» LTD (http://iptelecom.bg/).

Для целей обработки платежей Мы используем сервисы Assist, Credorax, Przelewy24, Trustly, PayPal, основанием для обработки данных является Контракт (para 1(a) Art 6 GDPR).

Для целей хранения данных Пользователей, резервных копий и логов Мы используем ООО «Единая Сеть» и АО “СофтЛайн Трейд”, основанием для обработки данных является Контракт в соответствии с para 1(a) Art 6 GDPR.

FAQ для Пользователей

Дальнейшую информацию о соблюдении принципов конфиденциальности Мы предоставляем в форме вопросов и ответов на них.

Как используются персональные данные Пользователей?

Мы используем информацию с соблюдением принципов конфиденциальности руководствуясь основаниями обработки, упомянутыми в Art 6 GDPR. Никакие собранные данные не являются предметом продажи и не публикуются нами никаким способом.

Чем Вы можете подтвердить соответствие GDPR?

В первую очередь законной, честной и прозрачной обработкой персональных данных, отражение этих и других принципов обработки персональных данных Вы можете найти в данной политике, в условиях контракта, предоставляемых возможностях по управлению функциональностью сервиса.

Возможно ли полное удаление данных?

Данные Пользователя подлежат удалению в течение 30-ти дней после истечения или расторжения Контракта.

Выполняя удаление,  Мы осуществляем анонимизацию персональных данных Пользователей и их Контактов принимая во внимание Opinion 05/2014 on Anonymisation Techniques WP29.

Как реализованы технические и организационные меры защиты субъектов данных и снижения рисков?

По итогам проработки необходимых мер заключили договор с провайдерами хостинга, способными реализовать требуемые по защите меры, разработали локальную документацию и организовали бизнес-процессы в соответствие с требованиями GDPR.

Можете ли отказаться  от использования некоторых процессоров?

Наш сервис отлажен при использовании определенных процессоров. Использовать различных процессоров в зависимости от предпочтений Пользователя технически невозможно или экономически не сопоставимо по затратам на реализацию такого функционала. Учитывая привязанность к процессорам, Мы внимательно отнеслись к их выбору и убедились что наши с ними взаимоотношения соответствуют требованиям GDPR, как указывает para 4 Art 28.

GDPR для Посетителей

Персональные данные Посетителей Мы выделили в отдельную категорию обрабатываемых персональных данных. Однако, под данную категорию наряду с любыми посетителями Сайтов Softline подпадают также Пользователи.

Кто собирает данные?

Softline является Контролером данных в отношении Посетителя в понимании Art 4(7) GDPR, осуществляет сбор данных.

Какая информация собирается?

Softline может собирать, записывать и анализировать информацию о Посетителях своего веб-сайта.

Кроме того, Softline может собирать и обрабатывать любые персональные  данные, которые Посетитель добровольно предоставляет через формы нашего веб-сайта или путем прямого обращения через электронную почту или телефонную связь, например для осуществления коммуникаций с нами.

Как информация будет использована?

Все данные посетителей Softline держатся в строгой конфиденциальности. Мы не продаем, не передаем такие данные каким-либо другим организациям каким-либо образом, кроме как определенным поставщиками услуг, которые могут помочь нам в предоставлении или улучшении нашего сервиса, включая продажи и маркетинг, любая обработка осуществляется в соответствии с требованиями GDPR.

Какие законные основания обработки персональных данных?

Мы обрабатываем персональные данные Посетителей на основании Контракта, согласия по каждой категории персональных данных и на основании законного интереса в связи с необходимостью вносить улучшения в наш сайт (para 1 (a,b,f) Art 6).

По Контракту мы обрабатываем те персональные данные, которые требуются непосредственно для оказания услуг.

Данные, которые Мы собираем на основании законного интереса связаны с использованием вами Сайта. Сюда можно отнести: количество просмотров страниц, интерес к фрагментам информации на сайте, другую статистическую информацию, логи сервера.

На основании вашего согласия Мы обрабатываем персональные данные, которые не требуются для использования веб-сайта, но необходимы для предоставления Вам какой-либо дополнительной или релевантной информации. Для этого используются cookies в соответствии с заранее выбранными настройками вашего браузера и взаимодействие по телефону, email, мессенджеру, чату, иному аналогичному сервису.

Если Вы обратитесь к нам от лица своего работодателя и направите нам сообщение посредством электронной или телефонной связи, конкретный перечень сообщаемых персональных данных устанавливается лично вами. Это может быть: адрес электронной почты, номер телефона, название должности, интересующие вас области и определенную информацию о компании, в которой вы работаете (название компании и адрес), а также информацию о типе отношений, который существует между представляемой вами компании и вами.

Какие данные раскрываются третьим лицам?

Мы используем сервисы аналитики, перечисленные в настоящей Политике.

Как ограничивается использование Сookies

Мы рассчитываем на то, что владельцы веб-браузеров соблюдают требования GDPR и дают Вам возможность управлять файлами cookies по принципу opt-in. Если в соответствии с текущими настройками вашего браузера разрешено использование любых cookies файлов, используйте такие настройки для ограничения их использования.

Как долго хранятся данные?

Данные связанные с перепиской и логи Сайта Мы храним не более 30 дней с момента истечения оснований для обработки данных.

Сведения о просмотрах вебстраниц и ином использовании сайта Мы храним не более 30 дней, затем осуществляем анонимизацию данных.

Как подать жалобу?

В случае, если Вы считаете, что Ваши законные интересы, как субъекта персональных данных нарушены, Вы можете обратится по адресу privacy@allsoftglobal.com